Board of Governors

Guiding Youth Sports since 2011
United Youth Football is governed by a National Board of Governors. The National Board of Governors consists of representatives from each National Tournament participating conference member.

The Board of Governors was created to ensure that decisions are being made with the best interest of the participants in mind. This Board is the checks and balances for National Staff for United Youth Football League decisions. This will insure you as a member of the UYFL; you will always have a voice!

UYFL Board of Governors

Scott Arsenault
Tony Barragan
JC Boice
Roland Brown
Bob Brunel
Carlos Bynum
OJ Caldwell
Adrian Carney
Chad Case
Ernie Collins
Lena Conrad
Tim Cook
Hector Donato
Ryan Duncan
Chad Edgington
Ricky Emert
Thomas Epps, Jr.
Melvin Evans
Ross Fabian
Dane Fairrow
Levae Ford
Matt Frazier
Michael Gates
Sam Goodman
Mike Greer
Howard Griffith
David Gunter
Craig Howell
Ron Jennings
Lionel King
Tom Lanthorn
Larry LeClair
William Lee
Bobby Lipscomb
James Littles
Troy Loftin
Troy Loftin
Jasmine Lopez
Ron Maxwell
Jimmy Montanez
Mike O'Neill
Tyree Parker
Courtney Pollins
Khari Prince
Jeff Pugh
Adrion Roberson
Terry Robertson
Andre Robinson
Sterle Scott
Crystal Smith
Dave Smith
Greg Stallings
Micorey Steward
Fred Thomas
Bill Thomas
Michael Trent
Robert Trez
Brandon Triplett
Dana Turner
Leroy Watson
Horace West
Edmund Wilson
Mike Wilson
Courtland Wilson

© 2022 UYFL Enterprises LLC. UYFL and the UYFL shield design are registered trademarks of the United Youth Football League.
The team names, logos and uniform designs are registered trademarks of the teams indicated.
All other UYFL-related trademarks are trademarks of the United Youth Football League.
UYFL footage © UYFL Productions LLC.